Board of Directors - Renewal Inc

Board of Directors

Renewal, Inc. is guided by a team of dedicated and highly-qualified members of the local Legal, Business and Civic communities.

John R. Schmitt, Chairperson
Laura A. Maines, Vice Chairperson
Karen A. Shastri, Ph.D., C.P.A., Secretary
James E. Bolas, Treasurer
Thomas J. Bachman
Dave Defide
Honorable Betty Esper
Mary Anne Foley
Jodi Gill,Esquire

Barbara Griffin
Janie M. Harden Fritz, Ph. D.
Richard Labuskes
Alex Matthews
Reginald T. Overton
Saj Roy
Sandra Welsh
Irv Firman, Esquire (Legal Counsel; Non-voting member)